January 23

ELA 20: Jan 23 Final work class for project tasks…

  1. The majority of students were away today with Mr. Johnson’s gym field trip. The few who were here spent their class time, and several other classes throughout the day, putting the finishing touches on either their Photo Essay or their six Blog entries, both of which are due Monday by the end of the day.
  2. I’ll be checking over the weekend via my feed tool that notifies me when updates have been made on your student blogs. I hope everyone recognizes that project as a priority to complete and do fairly well on.
  3. And.. with that… I will see you all Monday morning for your Final Exam. (Don’t forget that you have the reading pieces in advance and can bring in your copy of the literature as long as you don’t have any annotations or notes that are too specific, such as labelled figurative language on the poem. I’ll provide copies of the literature, as well, for those who forget to bring their own copy.)


Posted January 23, 2009 by Waldner in category ELA 20

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*